Hi I'm Sunny Sharma, Creator Of Personal Mastery Quest! Here's My Story..

This video covers the most frequently asked questions I normally get about myself. They are all listed below.

I’m excited for you to get to know me better and I hope that this video helps you get a better understanding of my story and how my spiritual journey has unfolded up until now 🙂

Video timestamps/questions:

0:01 Introduction

1:40 When and how did I encounter spiritual teachings?

10:41 How and when did I start Personal Mastery Quest? 

18:57 When did I discover Self-Inquiry?

21:31 What made me stop teaching manifestation and start teaching Self-inquiry?

26:53 What made me start teaching in general? Who am I to teach something like Self-Inquiry?

33:45 Do I have a guru or formal teacher?

35:53 What are some of my values?

37:53 What am I currently focusing on in life?

41:54 Some fun facts about me, my family, my relationship, & my interests.

And if you don’t want to watch the video but want to just know some quick fun facts about me, here are a few of them :)

 

Where was I born and where do I live now?
I was born in Chandigarh, India and moved to the United States at the age of 9. My real name is Sanchit, it is a Sanskrit word that means to gather or collect. I have one older sister and she's one of my best friends. Her & I, along with my parents, have a very close relationship!

I currently live in New York with my lovely fiance, with whom I got engaged last year! She's incredibly supportive and loving, and she's also my greatest spiritual practice 😂

 

How old am I? 
I turned 26 in March.

 

What are my hobbies? 
I live a pretty simple life. Most of the time I’m just in my room doing work, making videos, reading, or sitting in silence. Nothing brings me more joy :)

But other than that, I enjoy spending time with my family, having a good cup of tea(Indian chai only haha), I love playing and watching cricket(a bit of an obsession), and traveling every now and then.

I also deeply enjoy sunrises and sunsets. My favorite time of the day is the morning between 5-8am. I eat 2 bananas every day and also love mangoes during summer time. I’m a huge dessert person, I love my sweets!

My favorite movies are Inception and Interstellar. (The spinning totem in the background of my videos is actually from the movie inception and represents the questioning of what is real vs. dream.

Thanks for taking the time to get to know me 🙂

I craft all my videos, classes, and programs with great love and care. If you wish to browse through some of the free classes I am offering at this time, click the button below!

Browse Free Classes